GENERAL INFO

« Return to GENERAL INFO

INSTRUCTOR CONTACT

Kevin Tonner, All-Star Director
Email: kevin@woodlandselite.com
Phone: (281) 681-1253 ext. 107

 

Jessica Marshall, All-Star Director
Email: jessica@woodlandselite.com
Phone: (281) 681-1253 ext. 120

 

Jasmine Arnold, School & Camp Director
Email: jasmine@woodlandselite.com

Phone: (281) 681-1253 ext. 101

 

Devin Carroll, Instructor & Magnolia Manager

Email: devin@woodlandselite.com

 

Kristen Barnhart, Partner
Email: kristen_barnhart@yahoo.com

 

Tara Kirby, Instructor

Email: tara@woodlandselite.com

 

Justin Feil, Instructor

Email: justin@woodlandselite.com

 

D'Andre "Dee" Williams, Instructor

Email: dee@woodlandselite.com

 

Matt Kelley, Instructor

Email: matt_k@woodlandselite.com

 

Jenn Minor, Instructor

Email: jenn@woodlandselite.com

   

Ashley Henricks, Instructor

Email: ashley_h@woodlandselite.com

 

Paul Goolsby, Instructor

Email: paul@woodlandselite.com

 

Pedro Aparicio, Instructor

Email: pedro@woodlandselite.com

 

Brandon Pizarro, Instructor

Email: brandon@woodlandselite.com

 

Kevyn Kimak, Instructor

Email: kevyn_k@woodlandselite.com

Twitter

Our Sponsors

Banner advertisement

Instagram